Contacts

We are always available to respond to any need.

Contacts

We are always available to respond to any need.

Italian headquarters

Operational Office Turin
Strada alla Villa d’Agliè, 26 10132 Torino

Sales Office Milan
Via del Bosco Rinnovato, 6/Palazzo U7, 20090 Assago MI

Write to us to speak with one of our consultants and organize an inspection.

Office +39 0110438872

Monday-Friday 9:00-18:00

Business development & Sales

Solution Director

Manrico Mattarozzi

m.mattarozzi@enerbrain.com
+39 366 3729515‬

Area Manager

North-West Italy

Davide Ariata

d.ariata@enerbrain.com
+39 348 544 3302

North-East Italy

Paolo Gilmozzi

p.gilmozzi@enerbrain.com
+39 344 082 3050

Center & South Italy

Manrico Mattarozzi

m.mattarozzi@enerbrain.com
+39 366 3729515‬

Key Account Manager

Retail

Amos Ronzino

ar@enerbrain.com
+39 333 297 3150

Utilities & CER

Ivo Gattulli

i.gattulli@enerbrain.com
+39 349 3130549‬

Support for building operations management

support@enerbrain.com

+39 011 19118179
Monday-Friday 9:00-18:00

Research projects

Enerbrain participates in national and international research projects.

For partnership requests:
grants@enerbrain.com

Press Office

For interviews and publications:
acucchetti@consiliumcom.it
aorlando@consiliumcom.it

International network

Estonia, Finland

Japan

japan@enerbrain.com
+819017353727

MENA Region

mea@enerbrain.com
+971553458846

Candidacies

Candidacies: see all our vacancies on our LinkedIn, or send your candidacy to comeonboard@enerbrain.com

Candidacies

Candidacies: see all our vacancies on our LinkedIn, or send your candidacy to comeonboard@enerbrain.com

Contacts

We will respond to your requests as soon as possible

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Your Message

    I declare to have read the privacy policy, to be more than 16 years old and, for the following purposes, I do/do not give my consent to Enerbrain to process my personal data: